Nowadays, men plays an essential role in earning the major finance in their family. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that money is always important to people. Today, the main economy is played a crucial factor in the family by the men. I strongly agree with this argument. In this essay, both of these matters will be revealed, before jumping to the final conclusion. First and foremost, physical strength is one of the unavoidable points related to masculinity. Because of this, they usually have a lot of opportunities compared to women in order to implement difficult and heavy work. Moreover, dangerous environments not only require physical advantage, but they also require workers under pressure perfectly. For example, the percentage of males working at constructs is higher than that of females, so unavoidably males sometimes plays an important role in the family. As a result, the male is more advantageous than women. On the other hand, some people claim that the role of females in family and society is also less compared to that of males. This is because they have to take care of the children fully and also nurture them with good behaviours and values. In addition, while the females also can participate in temporary work to earn more income for their family, they have to do workhouses to maintain their home cleanly so it is impossible to admit that the male is always important in the family. For instance, over 90% of females felt disappointment in work due to the amount of work they do every day even if they don’t have any time to make up. To sum up, there is still much less strong evidence showing that the male plays an important role in earning the money in their family. In my view, the male usually has more responsibility than the female in earning finances in the family, so they have to be the main person in the family.