Some people think it’s always better to live in the rented accommodation. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it.

The majority of people believe that always well to live in a home apartment. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of home apartments. On the one hand, these days people love to live in their home apartments because they are moving to their occupation other cities. Therefore, they have to move to their home so they buy for rent home other cities. People think it is better for them. Because they are not high cost and they very easy to buy it. For example, my sister buy rent a house after marriage. They are told me that no more cost and inside the house is available also furniture available. It is convenient for them and their pocket money. Moreover, if they purchase their own home they have to spend a lot of money on the home and furniture. Therefore they are very convenient for living life living rent a house for more than own house. On the other hand, people love to live in a home apartment but it is many rules about house owners. such as, they have to keep rent money for six or seven months. And they have to care about the house property. For example, it is some perniture or somthing to damage they hsve to pay money it. Olso they can not even grow plant outside. As a consquenence prison. That is why, i think that it is not freedom for rent house. In conclusion, these days people believe that renting a house more better. in my perspective, it has many pros like less pocket money. and on the other side they buy a rent house which houses their do not have enough freedom. therefore, buying rent house it has many prose and cons.