In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this ? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Currently, several businessmen and women mention that their manufacturing products are new in their advertising. From my perspective, I would argue these are not fairly reliable words because they do not have any guarantee certificate. In this essay, I will discuss this topic's major negative sides and reasons for this. First, a number of people do business jobs and of course major of them are entrepreneurs. For instance, these types of jobs could sell food and beverages or different labelled types of products, and they purchase them to fill their reserve. The probability of staying a long time in a reserve for some products is so high, that case, overdue, and if the owner is dishonest, or she will them to people in order to make money under name of new. Second, purchasing some stuff from internet shops by using their delivery services, especially between various countries would not be the right way. The reason is, that this type of shopping does not always wrap the real item in a box and that is a case of a number of businesses emphasizing that their products are new and authentic on the internet. When you take what you bought from online shopping you will be disappointed by seeing the fake delivery item. While I agree with some aspects, I must say this one positive development side. At that time we may find righteous business owners and giving the manufactured item to people will be new and beneficial. To conclude, If businessmen emphasize that their product is new, people should require a guarantee certificate.