university students are increasingly study abroad as part of their studies. do the advantages of studying abroad out weigh the disadvantages.

It is argued that there is an increasing number of students studying overseas to continue higher education. I believe that there are more benefits, such as being exposed to new cultures and environments and getting a higher salary, which I will discuss more in this essay. To begin with, there is a disadvantage to studying in another country, specifically in terms of cost. Students who decided to study abroad had many preparations that might be costly. For example, language preparations, living costs, and tuition fees that they had to prepare and settle up, particularly in developed countries, In addition, pupils might experience homesickness due to the lack of family or friends in the place they are studying. However, the main advantage of teenagers going to a foreign country to study is that it provides a higher salary in the future. It is mainly because they are prepared in the very first stage, not only in academics but also in career subjects. For instance, if they are students who graduated from one of the best universities in the world, they tend to get jobs easily and are highly paid considering that they graduated from a reputable campus with a good score, and recruiters will look at this type of candidate. Moreover, through this encounter, individuals are exposed to new environments and cultures, which have a positive impact so that they can learn about other customs and meet new peers. To conclude, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Although there are some costs associated with studying abroad, the experiences achieved are valuable and useful for the future.