The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the number of working days should be less in a week, with longer days off at the weekend. I firmly agree with this opinion and shed light on possible future outcomes in this essay.  There are two advantages of having a short time to work during the week. First and foremost, these days, technological advancements are forming new systems and timing to work. Technical improvements force robots to spread to different fields, leading to a decrease in the demand for the workforce, meaning that we no longer should work on our own during the day. Instead, the dedication of time to inventing discoveries and being innovative is a more crucial feature of everyday life. Therefore, learning how to make the work easier is more significant than working an excessive amount of time. Secondly, working less hours is a good way of taking care of family members, which leads to a balanced lifestyle and a managed daily routine that makes us active mentally and physically alike. Since, the rising proportion of weekly workload often leads to serious health-related issues such as stress, carelessness at work, inefficacy of work, physical damage, and trembling, followed by possible death Thus, having more days off at the weekends builds strong relationships and quick connections with family and relatives, providing a happy life. On the other hand, working more in some jobs is essential due to monetary benefits and extra income for the family budget. There are some jobs that require workers to work more, such as factory employees, salespeople, and servants. The amount of these jobs salary depends on the volume of work, meaning that working extra days even at weekends helps to reduce financial  difficulties. Additionally, having more work leads to increased physical activity during work, causing to lose health-related issues such as, obesity, weak musculature, and high blood pressure. Therefore, working more time may come at the expense of a higher salary. To conclude, although working more hours can rise the salary and offer a healthy body, having more days off is responsible for good relationships and innovative inventions.