Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is claimed by some individuals that all experiments on animals are detrimental effect and should be removed, while others support that notable scientific discoveries are able to be made from animal experiments. As far as I am concerned, even though there will be crucial discoveries are capable of being made from animal works, it ought to be cancelled. First of all, one of the main reason is that all animals play a vital role in the forest. For instance, despite completing the variety functions, the studies show that the number of experiments on animals, such as rabbits, are increasing day by day at an alarming rate. Therefore, the government should removed all experiments on animals, in spite of causing sientific discoveries. Secondly, there are many alternatives for scientific discoveries in stead of animals experiments. If people prefer to do experiments on animals, the number of animals, which are faced this situation, will lose their bio-diversity, in the future. As a result, it leads to disappear of the forests. In conclusion, although it is believed by some individuals that crucial scientific improvements can be made from animal experiments, others, including myself, assest that all experimentation on animals is the worst situation and should be eliminated.