It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Some people think it is crucial for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an young age and punishment is needed to help them learn about this distinction. I think the idea is needed for children in their future but punishment must not be there. On the one hand, one of the important lessons in human life is to learn about the difference of right and wrong. Firstly, children should learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age to not choose wrong people or items. For example, all children have simple mind without bad ideas and did not have any time to encounter bad people. Children cannot tell the difference about right and wrong and might end up choosing wrong path without even realizing. To prevent from this problem, schools and parents should teach about the differences to the child without punishments. On the other hand, Some parents think that punishment is the best option to teach children, and it is the most stupid and wrong thinking, because punishment can lead the child to choose wrong decisions. For example, based on the survey which was taken from 120 different countries, most of child who punished to learn differences, their mentality got unstable and ultimately leading to using alcohol, drugs and hurting their bodies or even suicide. In summary, children should learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age without every kinds of punishment, Children who learned things with caring and love are much better than children who received punishment to learn, with mentality, positive thoughts and kindness.