In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disanvantages of giving children this message?

Whether up bringing youngester youngsters with the basic thought that achieving gaols is only possible trough hard-working or not is a substantial subject of public debate and concern. This common belief have a number of pros and cons with regard to importance of raising children. In the following assey, first paraghraph will indecate to merits as well as second one will give some information about drawbacks of this clam. On the one hand, being a hard-worker is by far one of the most vital features that each person who wants success need to adhere. Spesifically, this cualification is basically grounded on indivial`s individuals behaviors and habits learnt in childhood era. Having the duety to form characteristic in young ages, parent are the one to transform this massage of being a persuasive person to their loving ones. This is the initail step for each humankind to climb the career ladder in the life on the count of the fact that they have been rasied by a rich and perstigious background. Likewise, this mindset help poeple to become more and more invested in their lifestyle, hence, they are more likely to look forward to gain even more constructive approaches to what they want. Traditional cultures, on the other hand, might not follow the state-of-the-art data of psychology scince since which have been focused on the crucial role of parenting in the formation of people future. Some of those steriotype statments including this old saying" the success is the ripen fruit of the hard-working tree" might lead to the farther unwelcoming impacts cuased by parents forceful treatments. Although the youth have acheived the rewarding aspect of their activities, the childhood may became truamatizing, full of stress, and depression, to name but a faw. Moreover, it is also likey to happen that the person give up all the aims in life in mid ages owing to lack of interest and inthusiasem. Therefor, not only are the emphesising emphasizing and being hard on child not always have advantages, but also it has myriad of downsides. In conclusion, from ancient point of view it is of attmost impartance advantages and disadvantages of parental care which have tought adolescent and youth to be very furiouse furiously in their path of achieving good. This assey essay argued that despit the structive personality of people who get used to this manner, it might be harmful and lead to psychological diseases and issuse.