Some people say that modern innovation brings about more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, people are more interested in modern discoveries and one of the main reasons behind that is people want to save their time and resources to get their work done. I believe, every new innovation brings challenges but there are high benefits associated with every modern innovation. Recently, after the Covid, there have been many discoveries that we have experienced and the aim of any modern innovation is to solve or simplify an existing problem. For example, there were no platforms available for online grocery shopping but recently after the Covid, we can see that there are many new platforms available to order groceries online. These kinds of innovations are intended to simplify our lives. Moreover, there are always negative scenarios associated with these kinds of discoveries but there are more essential benefits as compared to the problems. Every discovery or innovation experiences problems but the problems allow the creators to release a better version of their product. For example, Uber Eats faced a lot of problems in 2019 when drivers were working for two food delivery apps at the same time and many customers received the wrong food parcels. These problems were justified and were helpful to the app. After some time, they were able to improve their product so that users don't suffer from the same problem. In conclusion, I believe there are always some problems with modern innovations but the benefits overcome the negative scenarios. Furthermore, problems help the companies to repair their product and provide a cleaner version to customers so that they can enjoy the benefits.