Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

There are 2 advantages and 1 disadvantage to take into consideration at present, studying abroad has more opportunities than studying in a country. The obvious argument in its favour is that education in developed countries can provide many options to students. This is due to the fact that some people want to go to study abroad for the best way in their life. For instance, many parents send their children to quality schools in developed countries. As a result, children can find opportunities and discover new talents. In addition, the advantage is that children can develop other language skills. This is because they can easily connect worldwide. For example, students abroad can make connections with international students. Therefore, they can expand opportunities for work in the future. However, there is 1 disadvantage that children can forget the local culture in their countries. This is due to the fact that young people abroad live in other environments. To illustrate, children who spend a long time in other countries can not understand traditional life in their country. As a result, they have no relation with the original country. In conclusion, studying abroad has both advantages and disadvantages. Although, the number of advantages to studying abroad has more disadvantages. While, we can choose something to adapt in developing education. For example, we should support opportunities and study other languages in our country in which children can express many skills and make an influence on the global future. Moreover, all children can access equal opportunities.