Some people belive that technology has man made more social. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A group of people think that technology has made world more closer and communities even more social than ever before. From my perspective, it is true to a great extent and there are a myriad of reasons for this. To begin with, the technology has given rise to numerous apps such as facebook, instragram and provides many features that are beyond imagination like chatting, video calls which causes people to communicate easily with each other whether verbally or through written texts. Nowadays, people can make friends from foreign countries which brings about an intercultural exchange among people. Certainly, it has a positive impact on human relationships and networking. For instance, people do interracial marriages which is due to friendships created on social media sites. Besides this, it has made life easier and provided different choices to people to choose from the relationships online or offline. Moreover, means of transportation help people to convey to various places in a short period of time and have changed how offices and relationships work. For example, if any close friend invites someone for a birthday party and arranges it in a far city, then it is easy for that individual to commute to his venue easily. Definitely, it provides him a social relaxation and satisfaction. To conclude, the technological advancement has made life easy which further helps in creating relationships, developing and nurturing them in a fruitful way. At first, it offers many features to communicate comfortably and then it provides conveyance which has brought world closer and has reduced the traveling time to various locations.