In many countries goverments are investing in new technology to deal with public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of goverment money?

Governments in many countries are spending money on modern technology to deal with the citizens.The origin of this trend comes from increasing social issues. Additionally, this amount of investment seems worthy because it also brings benefits to society. The main reason that the leaders of countries use so much money to create new technology is talking about the growing up of social ills.These problems have a bad effect on every nation,they are heavily influenced the development process in both economics and culture.Fortunately,it was soon realised that science and technology can play a vital role in avoiding and cutting down the worst results. For example,the cure for the century disease HIV/AIDS is being invested in research.If the project is successful, millions will not die,and the world will be protected from dangerous illnesses by biology technology. In the best cases, digital technologies are contributing to massive improvements in access to public services, the provision of social protection, and economic opportunities for millions of people. Nonetheless, profound questions are being raised. Some of these focus on corporate control and ownership of digital infrastructure and platforms. Large private firms own and manage many of the world’s underlying digital systems, with enormous influence over users of the technologies and potentially even the governments with a mandate to regulate them. Others focus on how digital technologies have opened the door to new forms of government surveillance, empowered autocrats with repressive digital tools, exacerbated inequalities, and encouraged social divisions through the spread of disinformation. In conclusion,the trend of investing money in new equipment to deal with the crowds happened from social problems phenomenon. Moreover, this money is valuable because it also has a beneficial effects