In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

Nowadays, many leaders of specific countries are putting money into new technology to cope with society. This is caused by the requirement of wonder citizens who live in that country and this writer thinks that this is unsuitable in light of its disconvincing recognition. The development of the 4.0 era entails investment by the government in advanced scientific technologies. It can be recognized that such investment will help countries catch up with other countries in economic improvement. The USA is one of the leading examples of countries investing in advanced technology. It can be seen that investing in new technology is a good thing because it helps bring convenience and development to people's lifestyles. In other words, people's needs are increasing over time. Consequently, the government invest in advanced technology that both contributes to the development of the country's economy and meets the needs of the people. For example, Vietnam today is constantly developing new technology such as wifi and 5G networks, increasing diplomatic capabilities with other countries and also addressing the needs of the community. In conclusion, the development of technology makes it convenient and faster to solve problems but solving problems in person is more convincing the ever problem.