In many countries government are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

Currently, technology is demanded to be better so many nations' governments are allocating money to new techniques to deal with the public. This can be caused by the need for new advanced machines to enhance the quality of work in some fields. In my opinion, authority money is appropriate in using for investing in technology. Since the world has significantly developed, particularly technology, it is understandable why new technologies are being invested by the governments in order to deal with the public. To begin with, technology plays a vital role in life as it helps businesses to improve their profit, potentially leading to the increase of finance in many countries. For instance, The USA and England have both developed since they upgraded their machine. On condition that technology is not utilized, the finance of a country tend to decrease. There are several reasons that contribute to the suitableness of authority money / the first and foremost factor is that government finance tend to be a source of investment since the government can afford the price of technology. The more wealthy the nations are, the more price they can afford. Furthermore, it can help the businesses to allocate money to several categories other than technology. As a result, not only the technology developed but also other categories as well. In conclusion, new technology is being invested due to the need for new advanced machines. Authority money is suitable for investment as it is the main source of finance as well as helps the business to allocate money to other fields.