Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary epoch, the habit of doing exercise or physical activity is diminished in the life of many humans. A large number of individuals have to deal with various health issues because they do not have spare time for exercise due to their hectic work schedules. This essay will delve into the reasons behind this scenario along with some remedies to deal with it. To begin with, the most predominant reason is the expensive livelihood due to which people do not have enough time for exercise. Most of the youngsters are indulged in the rat race of earning more and more money to afford a luxurious life for their family members. In this competitive world, their life is stuck in achieving the goals and deadlines to earn more and after working for longer hours, they get mentally and physically tired and it becomes a daunting task for them to go GYM for exercise. Furthermore, a relentless number of people are opting sedentary lifestyle as they are enormously addicted to technological devices like phones, and laptops, and their spare time is spent browsing the internet rather than doing any physical task to keep themselves fit. All these aspects have a huge negative effect on individuals' health. To deal with this problem, a person needs to understand the importance of exercise. The government should promote some outdoor activities for the well-being and an active lifestyle for society members. Ultimately, it is vital to do hard work to afford a good lifestyle and a bright future. Still, employers must not forget about the health of their personnel because more productivity is only possible if the staff is physically healthy. Employees should not be allowed to work higher hours than allowed by executives. Moreover, offices can arrange a GYM room for their employees so that exercise should be available at a stone's throw distance and they should get inclined towards that. To conclude, as per the matrimonials mentioned above, it is crystal clear, that health is precious and individuals should not act carelessly, otherwise, the repercussions could be disruptive. However, rulers and business owners can play an integral role in solving this problem.