In some countries , owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might be this case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In our modern society, in some parts of the world, it is crucial for individuals to dwell in their own home instead of renting an apartment. This kind of approach mainly related with having an estate for the future. In my opinion, this phenomenon have both cons and pros. Firstly, when government do not provide community with work, individuals cannot foresee their future economic situations and more concerned about their lives. For instance, employees living in rent, must pay a significant proportion of their salary each month. In the situation of economic crisis, an increase in costs of diary products directly affects employees’ lives. Additionally, evidence in someone’s building brings a sense of anxiety due to uncertainty of the renter’s behaviours. In economically tough periods, homeowners tend to increase their monthly rents. However, this issue circumvents if you own your settlement (car, apartment). Thus, it brings an eagerness for crowd to own an estate. From the other perspective, trend to own a settlement leads to a number of difficulties. In countries which rent costs a lot, there is an growing demand for an estate, which leads to an increase in prices. Aspiration of having an estate, sometimes leads individuals to apply to banks for a credit. In cities where the taxes cost expensive, living with credit can be disgusting. For this reason, community must consider all aspects (taxes, costs,). In conclusion, although it can be understood to society’s financial concerns about the future, it could not be beneficial for public welfare due to the possibility of adverse effects on gross domestic product.In my opinion it can be examined as both negative and positive