In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening ? Do you think this is an appropriate use of governments money?

In the modern era, a lot of countries all over the world, are now spending money on new technology to communicate with crowd in society. This writer will show why this case happening, and show you the agreement of using this salary in modern automation. Beginning with the reason why many countries investing in AI and robots. In this 4.0 era, people are becoming more dependent on the internet and using machinery in the industry to develop their people. What is more with the new technology, when governments use it in school are very good. So with the vital of new electrical inventions, when the government spend property on them, they can make the public feel more relaxed and more convenient in their life. With other thinking, when many country's governments spend payment on this new era, they can gain a lot of positive things. For example, with this new technology, people feel more comfortable in service and have a good view of government, from that, folk in their country will have good behaviour and the authority can earn a lot of money with new technology in the future, so that they can reach with another country in the world. In conclusion, new technology is good so the government should be investing money it so that their country can develop and their residents can trust them more in future.