The number of old people is increasing in many countries. Some people think this causes problems, while others think old people play an important role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some particular nations, it is evident that the older generations exceed the number of young generations. Some people hold the view that this situation is detrimental, whereas other individuals are of the opinion that this scenario holds a crucial aspect. This essay will elucidate both perspectives, supported by my own viewpoint. The citizens hold a strong foundation in a nation to run every aspect of business, industry and administration. The ageing population undoubtedly can inflict a critical issue in society, since they are no longer in the productive age. The government is currently reaching out to impactful solutions to tackle this circumstance, seeking out substitutional employees that will replace their previous positions. It is readily happening in several countries that they are steadily employing foreign workers to run their commerce, due to a shortage of young people. This trend could be destructive if indigenous citizens continue to be reluctant to produce their own generations and propagate their populations, leading to the outsiders expropriating their constitutionals. On the other hand, in certain advanced countries, the senior groups commonly contribute a significant economic profit to the country. Commonly, a vast array of massive corporations belong to older generations, thus affording the country to maintain its economy rate stable. Nevertheless, it remains crucial that these senior wealthy communities inherit their ventures to their descendants, ensuring the country keeps owning these giant companies. In addition to that, elderly people typically possess outstanding competency and expertise, which is useful for young individuals who seek out certain skills to master. Ultimately, the elderly population engenders a problem that is deleterious for the country. For this reason, it is necessary for civilians to start families to foster a growing population that supports the future of local governance and industries, with the aim of preserving the state administration from foreigners. However, the ageing community also carries commercial merit to the nation and unparalleled lore to the next generations.