In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this hapenning? Do you think this is an approriate use of government money?

In the ever-progressive society, a huge fortune is invested in state-of-the-art technological devices to get the handle on the public throughout many nations. This development is occuring due to the demand of automatic process of manufacturing. The writer believes that it is not such a waste of investment from government. It is interesting to understand that automation plays a crucial role in production fields. It should be acknowledged that by using AI or some cutting-edge machines tend to increase the productivity of work. This is due to the fact that these high-tech machines working a whole day without being exhausted and there morale and conditions are still excellent despite the overloaded tasks. Consequently, most manufacturing fields have a tendency to have a breakthrough in the number of products and can support owners with financial problems. Take Covid-19 period, which is harsh and complicated season for most corporation, that is why advanced technologies are applied to generate products in order to cut down great amount of employees, as an interesting instance. Thus, this phenomenon has a positive impact on both private companies and government. Another point should be considered that is investing in up-to-the-minute technologies is worthwhile. It should be noted that the more ultramodern technological applications, the more advantageous factors it bring to the public. This is because robots and intelligent artificial may maximize convenience of life and difficult tasks. As a result, more and more residents are dedicated to work for the government and this organization tend to receive more money than their investment. For example, AI is applied widely to many accommodation that bring lots of benefits to citizens in their security and comfort. Hence, these machines is highly necessary for governments to develop countries In conclusion, high-tech devices play an important role in manufacturing process, which helps to fulfill humans infrastructure. Furthermore, the governments should pay more money in the technological fields to improve the better quality of life and work.