Many people believe that it is easier to lead a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits to living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No one could dispute the fact about the importance of healthy lifestyle in our modern society. Although a group of individuals see eye-to-eye that the countryside can be an ideal place for citizens to practice healthy ways of living, others argue that moving to rural areas is not the most useable initiative for them. This essay will display both viewpoints against and in favour of this matter. To commence with, most folks point out several certain benefits if they live far from cities. They contend that villages and towns are usually surrounded by a peaceful atmosphere with fresh air. This stems from the local residents’ lifestyles when they mainly rely on commuting to the workplace on foot, leading to a remarkable reduction in exhaust emissions in the vicinity. Furthermore, in these zones, plenty of untouched destinations are preserved, having few modern facilities, which prompt livers to do more physical exercises. For example, a list of evidence suggests that the number of village residents has greater longevity than those living in urban areas. However, another group of arguers say that citizens can improve their general health based on useable methods. First, they suggest that the citizens are able to create roof-top gardens where they might grow clean vegetables and fruits, leading to a sufficient supply of organic food without outside purchases. Also, rather than using the most contemporary cars, the replacement of public transport is an inevitably approachable idea that all city people are likely to apply for themselves. In conclusion, while a vast majority of people argue that moving to rural towns or villages is an adequate way to improve individuals’ health, another group also indicate efficient steps citizens can take to enhance their health issues without settling down in other places.