In many countries govrnments are investing in new technology to deal with the public why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

Nowadays, more and more authorities from major countries are trying to update and develop new technology to connect with residents. This fact is due to the amount of data or news that governments want them to know. In this author’s opinion, that money pays for its development is extremely valid. Information is more important than ever and it will be a priority role day by day. The more details and knowledge that individuals have, the less unemployment in those countries, as an example. The main reason for that phenomenon is a big range of helpful data about a good workplace or sometimes an effective, modern education. Take Viet Nam as a result, in the VTV1, which is the most well-known native news program, always updates new figures as new educational methods, new marking ways and some databases about university testing. Some people say that the fortune spent on new technology is useless but this author does not think so. More intelligence, the more safety to our life out of dangers like wildlife, and disasters such as tsunamis, volcanic or scams from fooling. Consequently, fooling somebody now is harder and more difficult because we can avoid it. For instance, the primary news of the VTV1 program talks about disasters in northern area of Vietnam, about new methods from some schools, or about some latest states of scams from forgers or thefts. Thus, governments from many countries try to recognize individuals use new technology to access authority and up to minutes many statistics and figures. Hence, governments should pay that cash to the evolution of modern intelligence due to its positive effects.