Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that value is the biggest factor to consider before purchasing an item or service. In my opinion, I agree that the amount of money that would be spent has a major rule. Buying a quality service or item can be achieved at modest prices this however could require some compromises such as time like an appointment to a well-known dental clinic, or even compromising the condition of the item like used thrift store clothes. While these compromises are reasonable for some not all people might be willing to give up on them. It is important to reflect on the aim of buying a product or a service as this could potentially outweigh the cost of it, buying an essential service like lifesaving surgery with an expert doctor could shift the outcome dramatically. In contrast, purchasing local items because they are cheaper like produce may not have the biggest impact on your life. Furthermore, another factor to keep in mind is the budget of said item or service has to be within the expected market price no in today’s economy one could actually buy a brand-new car never been used with less than 1000 Sterling pounds even if you get it on sale. People should budget a little over the expected price just to be safe. To sum up, while quality and time can be it is sometimes achieved it is over expense of the budget. Making the price tag is the most important factor determining purchase.