In many countries governments are investing in new technology to dealt with the public Why is this happening? Do u think this is an appropriate use of government?

In contemporary society, it is widely believed that governments supply various technologies to get a handle on civil. This is happening because of the country's development in the future and can bring benefits to citizens as well and it is a good time for the government to conduct these activities. It is crucial to acknowledge that societal perspective on the improvement in new technology exerts a considerable influence on the improvement in quality of life. There are several reasons why technology can access people easily. Firstly, it is a tool to connect people all over the world which can build their relationships. People are always busy with their work and do not have enough time to have face-to-face conversations to discuss their jobs, so technology is a good innovation to boost their working efficiency. Secondly, it is also a great way to entertain after a long day studying. There are various games or entertainment shows that can healing energy on people and provide more energy to study well. For instance, people often use a chatbot, which is a feature of official web pages, one can address the matter to the officials and find a solution for it as soon as possible. Therefore, the introduction of this technology is a breakthrough in developing countries and the opening step for further inventions. Nevertheless, much as those analyzed points above, I still believe large financial spending on such a field could, sometimes, be seen as productive as well as develop our country. Using a lot of money to improve the quality of residents’ lives is really vital now. Firstly, the investment in new technology is a proactive step towards modernizing administrative functions and enhancing citizen engagement. investing in new technology allows for greater transparency and accountability in governmental operations. online platforms for public services enable easier access to information and services, making governments more open and accessible to citizens. In conclusion, this investment is considered appropriate as it aligns with the goal of government to serve the public interest efficiently and effectively. By adopting new technologies, governments can improve service delivery, ensure security, and foster a transparent and participatory governance model.