Many children today spend a lot of time on social media which hurts their grades. what is the cause of this? What can be done to solve this ?

Priveledge amount of youngers, spend thir hours on various social media platforms which in turn badly affects on their grades. There is a freedom of access as a case of the additiction situation. This essay will provide the solution, like enfocing the rule to restict time children could spend on such media. Freedom of choice, lead young boys and girls who still did not had learn how to avoid the lure of the fast dopamine right to procratination and wasting a lot of golden hours. Here, young brain, rising around various attention grabbing apps, can not focus on subjects at school wich require a lot of force, energy and attention. Students choose spend time on phone more, reather on dull reality. In this case, school heads and parents, need to make new rules, and engage children to new way of living by explaining the benefits of the better decision. Thus, presenting apps which count time spend on instagram or tik tok will illustrare the fact of the problem and naturally force them to development. To conclude, even theese days many adolscents sitting and scrolling media, beacuse they do not know the fact, and how to prevent this, parents and school heads will still bee needed to envolve evolve children to know more, use apps to prevent wasting time in the future.