studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Nowadays, The trend for most youngsters is to chat online instead of meeting face to face. This is due to the development of technology and because the smart phones have various chatting programs. This phenomena has many reasons and it is required many solutions to deal with it. This essay will discuss the reasons and solutions of this problem. On the one hand, varied reasons lead the majority of offspring to prefer chatting online more than face to face meeting. Firstly, The internet access is becoming available in every place in low costs. In other words most phones can connect to the internet wether by data phone or wifi. For example, most places such as malls, caffees coffees and public places provide free accessto the internet. An additional reason is chatting is available any time of a day and in any place in the world. For example, a person in Africa can chat with his friend in America easily. So this may help people to make new relationships with different people all over the world. All these reasons encourage people to prefer online rather than meeting face to face. On the other hand, Many solutions can be taken in to Join the words into show examples consideration to deal with this negative attitudes of teenagers. One of the best solutions is that the government provide places to attract teenagers that apply their moods and incourage them to sit in. Moreover, Building decorated clubs can encourage youths to meet face to face. For example, statics show that a Pretty Club in the city with free subscribtion attract about 76% from teenagers in the capital city of Egypt. To sum up chatting online attracts a lot of young people while there are many arrangements that the government can do to tackle this issue and encourage them meet one another. From my point of view, various procedures should be done to let the youngesters enjoy face to face meeting.