in the future, nobody will buy printer newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying to what extent do you agree or disagree with this estatement?

There is a view that all people will change their preferences to read digital books, rather than actual books, because it is free. From my perspective, two of the possible reasons are, that some people are still drawn to the tactile experience of reading books in print, and they have difficulty focusing on reading with distractions from technology devices. First of all, people still want the tactile sensation when reading books. The feeling of touching papers and turning them, the distinct smells, and the weight in the hands can bring comfortable and familiar sensations to individuals. Bibliosmia is a colloquial term among book lovers, which means the smells of books, it gives the feeling of being in a library, bookstore, or reading story books as a child. These are rich experiments that are almost impossible to acquire when reading e- books on digital gadgets, whether it is free or not. Second of all, reading physical books is free of distraction, whereas technology devices can bombard someone with many notifications and other applications. This is why, reading e- books is not productive, because It is quite hard to finish even one chapter a day if someone keeps opening the incoming notifications back to back to see their friends’ Instagram stories or recent viral tweets. Nowadays, it is getting harder for people to have a long time of focus, due to the recent form of short duration entertainment inside their phones. Consequently, there is a growing trend which is called the “Reading Challenge” with the purpose of improving people's attention span by finishing reading books in a certain of time. In conclusion, there are at least two benefits individuals can get by reading printed books, the satisfaction feeling of touch and smells that can bring familiarity sensation, and also avoid distractions so they can read with utmost focus.