Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, reading all kinds of news or books online rather than on paper has become a subject of considerable debate and analysis. This essay aims to examine the reason for this trend and while I am in consummate accord with this notion, I will explicate my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To better understand why people are not consuming anymore printed newspapers or books, it is important to consider that the internet and online information play a vital role in shaping our daily lives and influencing the way we interact with the world. It affects young people and adults in significant ways, providing both opportunities and challenges. Through opening an account in any social network, the web has the potential to bring about infinite information, though it also requires careful consideration of securing privacy. By focusing on using this new interactive weapon we can ensure that surfing the internet contributes positively to our future knowledge. Ultimately, improving connections and spreading news all around the world serves as a reminder of the importance of a sense of community in our shared experiences. Continuing forward, it is also important to consider the benefits that the new technology can bring to our planet. Therefore it is important for people to focus on reading digital news. If more time is invested in reading digitally rather than in printed papers, the planet would benefit in regard to less pollution and deforestation. As a result, the quality of air would improve and people's health too. By way of conclusion, I believe there is no contest in regard to which will be the future tools that people will use to spread any kind of information.