The range and quality of food that we can buy has changed because of technological and scientific advances. Some people regard this change as an improvement, while other believe that it is harmful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to advancements In technology and science, the variety and quality of food that we can purchase have different. Few individuals believe that this Is called a change on the other hand, others argue that It It injurious. This essay will discuss both the views as well as my opinion In upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the former notion, Nowadays many people want a range of products In a single category of food and want high-quality standards. To explain It, the majority of the companies which deal In manufacturing In the food industry have advanced machinery, and using this technology they produce more and more variety of products In various packaging. Moreover, they make sure of the quality standards of the Item and whether It Is good for health or not. For example, a survey conducted by The University Of Texas indicates that 75% of United States citizens want more than 5 varieties or flavours In a single food Item which has been sold In supermarkets across the country. Shifting towards the latter notion, using scientific chemicals and technology while producing food products Is very hazardous for Its consumers. To explicate, while making eatable Items companies use scientific flavours In Them for better tests however, many organizations use robots for packaging because of It Is looks perfect and trendy. For Instance, a new headline published by The Times Of India shows that 95% of companies use artificial colours & flavours for their products and It may cause different types of Illnesses or cancer as well. To conclude, although scientific advances and technology provide a range of Items yet, eating those kinds of food may cause serious illness. I believe in avoiding factory-made food and instead trying to eat healthy homemade food.