To what extent do you agree and/or disagree? Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money

It is thought by some that the aim of working among individuals is solely for financial reward. Although I accept that some employees take extra hours in work only to obtain more money,I believe that the purpose of this tendency among people is to lay the groundwork for their future and escape from long-term dependency. On the one hand,as some,especially those who have a limited budget cannot make a living or cannot afford to pay for basic necessities,the main desire among them can be to obtain more salary. For example,there are many people who have many responsibilities such as raising their children or supporting their families do not have enough money to pay for their minors' education or other necessities and consequently,they can devote their time to work solely to gain more money. On the other hand,I consider that the primary aim of taking additional hours in work is that they can want to build their lives and contemplate their future.They dedicate themselves to their work as much as they can and want to gain more experience as well as become knowledgeable in their occupations.These valuable experiences can help them run their own business and escape from long-term dependency,which creates a sense of fulfilment among them. For example, in many developing countries, employees procure low salaries and by working hard,they want to get experience these experiences can lead to better opportunities for them and as a consequence,they can live autonomously without relying on salary. In conclusion, while those who have a limited budget can have a desire to gain money by working more than normal,I believe that the main aim among them can be to escape from dependency and have a better lifestyle.