Some cities have vehicle-free days when private cars, trucks and motorcycles are banned from the city center. People are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses, taxis and metro on vehicle-free days. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowaday,urban people see some limit condition for use private vehicle, whereas tickets of pubic transportation are published in cities.in this essay i try to get you viewpoint of pros and cons of this decitions and then get my opinion. Firstly, environment is major subject for socity.every people in urban population like to live in safe beautiful residence due to save trees or plants near them house so they must keep fresh air in cites and one action can be use private car less.than when people use public vehical police officers can control traffic beause number of cars less than before, for example in London,since subway commuted 2 million people last year and many people don't need to use their cars and they helped to less crash. On the other hand,government try to encourage people for use public vehicals that it can expense a lot of money,which get with another people who haven't used public transportation, it's not prepare for a socity for sloging democracy. additionally,as many people crowd in vehical-free many deceases can convient in that place thus make a crowd place have some problems meanwhile people can use private cars and keep safe them. In conclusion, In many cities,we need help city council for have safe and clean cities so they encourage urban population to use public transportation that good idea.and we must attend to avoid to build crowd place.