Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable truth that, life is not imaginable without communication. However, certain Human thinks that, Staying in abroad and speak their native language instead of mother language can create several issuses. I Partially disagree with this statement and uphold my point of view in following Paragraphs. First and formemost point which aid me to support is flexibility. Every human upbringing is done with the mind set of flexibility in every situation. This kind of mindset not only assist individual to stay in difficult situation. but also motivate. For instance, a Student want to have his higher education country like canada where the native languure is English, hence the student will learn the English language to complete the dream. The another most vital point which can not be overlooked is quick adapting nature of mankind. In Simple words, people are so adaptive that, they can fit themselves into new culture of foreing People quickly. The reason behind that is having good communication as well as conver Sation with foreign people. If the individual will not learn the culture of other nation, might feel lonely. On the flip side, numerous individual find that burdensome to learn different language as well as to adapt new Culture. However, every humans Should try to go beyond their comfortzone because, they will learn different Culture and language which uphold them to enhance their communication and take it to a great level. All in all, to speak new language can not lead any mankind to major problem socially as well a Practically. It create new skills and enhance the ability to adapt new things quickly.