In some areas of the US, a "curfew" is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a partcular time at night unless they are accompained by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In some regions of the US, compulsary rules exist about curfew and youngsters must not to be out of the doors after a certain time at night unless they spend time with adults. I strongly agree with this statement, because the majority of crimes occur at night and midnight, also, it may have bed consequences on thier life and future. Nowadays, people heard about different crimes that the majority of occur at night. Youngsters, try to do somthing exciting without focussing on their consequences like struggle and driving when they drunk, because they have no experiences and would rather have joyful time. These kinds of activities can be harmful for other community and their life. As a result, The government of US make strong regulation to make limitation for being out of the doors at midnight. For instance, teenagers who are under 18 in the UK can not spend time out of the doors after 11 midnight without thier parents. In addition, spending time out of the doors after midnight is not purposeful activity. In other words, by being out of the doors at midnight the waste their time and do not do any useful activities. As a consequence, it will be their habbit and the can not abondon this activity and it may affect their education efficiency and family relationships. Due to that if they spend time out of the doors with adults, parents can control them to prevent bad effects on thier life. For example, in Iran, adolecense adolescents spend most of their time in street to find girl or boy friend and it can be seen they can not concentrate on their professional life. In conclusion, spending time out of the doors at midnight is dangrous acitivity for teenagers unless spend time with their parents, because the may perpetrate crime or do harmful activities, moreover, they can not focus their professional life because they waste time and parents can controlthem.