In some areas of the US, a "curfew" is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a partcular time at night unless they are accompained by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In some regions of the US, compulsory rules exist about curfew and youngsters must not be out of the doors after a certain time at night unless they spend time with adults. I strongly agree with this statement, because the majority of crimes occur at night and midnight, also, it may have bad consequences on their life and future. Nowadays, people hear about different crimes and the majority occur at night. Youngsters, try to do something exciting without focusing on the consequences like struggling and driving when they are drunk, because they have no experience and would rather have a joyful time. These kinds of activities can be harmful to other community and their life. As a result, The government of the US make strong regulations to make limitations for being out of the doors at midnight. For instance, teenagers who are under 18 in the UK can not spend time out of the doors after 11 midnight without their parents. In addition, spending time out of the doors after midnight is not a purposeful activity. In other words, by being out of the doors at midnight they waste their time and do not do any useful activities. As a consequence, it will be their habit and they can not abandon this activity and it may affect their education efficiency and family relationships. Due to that if they spend time out of the doors with adults, parents can control them to prevent bad effects on their life. For example, in Iran, adolescents spend most of their time in the street to find a girlfriend or boyfriend and it can be seen they can not concentrate on their professional life. In conclusion, spending time out of the doors at midnight is a dangerous activity for teenagers unless spend time with their parents, because they may perpetrate crimes or do harmful activities, moreover, they can not focus on their professional lives because they waste time and their parents can control them.