Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

The majority of individuals say that living in the suburban area of the town and also villages is more beneficial for the health of people, for some think that one of the best environments exists in the developed cities which fosters either health or physical skills. While cities are a noticeable condition, these days the environment of the cities negatively on the number of individuals' health.I completely disagree with this statement, because living in the villages is better for strength than city life. It is not a secret that there is a lot of harmfulness in the cities. Firstly, this objection has been proved by scientists, mainly, in recent days, many air pollution and substantial contamination, by putting trash and empty water bottles here and there. Secondly, one of the main arguments is chemical factories and the recycling of throwaway products lead to water and natural pollution. This is exemplified by, nowadays, the proportion taxing of the population of cities is representing a higher result with around 70%. On the other hand, is it common knowledge that conserving health always depends on purely the environment and your circumstances in village life? By breathing in the fresh air, you can feel stronger and healthier when you start living there. It is noteworthy that even in the village condition you can do physical activities or do all tasks which give passion because it is more simpler thing than living in the cities. For example,more and more smart people are raised in the countryside. In conclusion, although, cities have a lot of facilities for training and doing sports in different kinds of ways, they cannot be better than countryside for being healthier. Furthermore, if air pollution increases, it will affect detrimentally to citizens.