It’s generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, music and sport and others are not. However, it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

It is generally considered that a group of citizens have special talents that they were born with, such as music and sport, and others are not able to achieve these talents, meanwhile, several times occurred that any youth is able to learn these skills and achieve a reasonable level. I think the population are able to be educated in all skills and they have to practice them to become a master, also in our countries, we need all sources of people to have a healthy surroundings. To begin with, a part of citizens think the youth will born with special talents and only this population can achieve success in fields, there might be some skills like singing that need good sound, however, the measures revealed that a large number of people do not consider just tone of singer and they consider several factors also these talented crowds need to practice a lot because if they do not attempt enough they will be neglected from the audience. For instance, a large number of Iranian musicians have practised long hours to be able to perform in the best method while there are some talented that never tried hard and they are not popular. On the other hand, humankind is intelligent and able to achieve all their wants, in addition, any individual is born with special gifts and it is not very essential that all the communities be able to play music or do sports at an advanced level, nonetheless, our societies need doctors,mechanics and other practical jobs and skills. For example, entertainment companies are able to help people fill their time and make them happier but they can not take care of the population and solve all tasks for this reason having a community with all types of people is a vital process. In conclusion, in my opinion, a group of children might born with special abilities in the art field but an item that distinguishes the experts from others is that they practice and achieve goals with their strong spirit, moreover, the communities need all kinds of functions and all the population do not need to be excellent in facilities.