Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, sports have been recognized as a crucial factor in our life. Some people would suggest that doing sports in a team has more influence on their body than individual hobbies; however, my personal attitude toward this is that independent sports can provide us with an insight into personality background. I will discuss both sides of this issue. One point,which I strongly believe that in favour of team sports is the fact that we could make more friends apart from its health benefits.Through these activities, especially children from the start of their running, could play with other children and play a key role in a team, they could attach together like brothers, which annoys nowadays societies is, there is an opportunity to enhance communication when playing some sports. For example, In many sporty events like the Olympic games, athletes are accustomed to gaining a medal and this may lead to more competition rather than anyone could enjoy doing sports, which can be seen in individual sports. However, both team and individual sports can enhance people's ability in many skills. Individual sports have provided us with a host of opportunities to modify our problem-solving skills, and explore our weaknesses. For example, most athletes like Cristiano Ronaldo or Bustingua have made a name for themselves in strict situations, one of the preferred team activities that every day he may face injustice since he tries really hard to achieve his goals, but there are many people that try to harm him, on the other hand, Bustingua who holds a record as the fastest runner on this planet, both of these athletes have became a successful person in a hard situation like a diamond. In conclusion, does not matter what kind of sport we are doing, the matter is we can enjoy and achieve our goals in future.