In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular.Why do you think this books and TV shows are popular?What's your opinion of crime fiction and t v crime dramas?

The recent rapid popularity of crime series and crime fiction films or mystery novels in many countries belongs to many reasons. Also, I am interested in this genre of movies and novels. However, the number of crime TV shows and crime novels in the last few years has increased noticeably because firstly, there are an enormous number of fans who love and encourage this type of drama because it includes suspense elements which make the viewers sense of the enthusiasm to know the truth. Secondly, those novels and TV shows carry many awareness messages to the community to pay attention to their deeds and behaviours, as well as the behaviours of the people around them. In any case, I love watching those films because they reflect some aspects of our real life especially, after the remarkable spread of crimes such as, trade in human organs, stealing and drug dealing. Besides, I like to follow the trace and investigation methods in fact-finding as well as I like the personality of the investigator and his manners to know the criminal. In addition, this type makes me more aware of immoral deeds and evil people who may be very close to our safety zone. In conclusion, crime TV show followers or mystery novels and crime fiction fans form a large segment of society hence, the number of crime TV shows and novel producers is increasing all over the world. And I am a person who likes watching evil deeds TV shows and reading mystery novels.