In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why this is happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

New technology is invested by governments in many countries to tackle with the society. Due to the increasing demand for efficient and accessible public services this will happen in the future. Probably this may be a useful invest in government money. Starting with the contributory factor that the suppling of government occur, which is the raising of accessible and efficient in public services. In other words, resident life now are more hustle and bustle because of the increasing in the economy of many countries so they need the society services that are more available and effective. So that the governments should provide better public services for inhabitants in order to upgrates upgrades their life. For example, in many countries nowadays, online portals for government services, digital health records, and e-learning platforms are being used by residents to save their time and it also more convenient than traditional documents. This will probably a applicable invest in government money. To explain, upgrates the public supply will save people time so that bring them the convenience in dealing with society problems, which also a contributory factor to help the economy of a country grow. For instance, in many developed countries the society services are more develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples than others because inhabitants there do not need to care much about it. In conclusion, governments in many countries investing in new technology to deal with the public due to the increasing demand for efficient and accessible public services. This will be a useful invest for raising the economiy of the country.