Ordinary people try to copy famous people either regarding magazines or watching TV. Why do they do this? Do you think it’s a good idea to copy this people?

Common human beings are currently trying to copy famous people a lot. Most of them try to copy phycially and also follow their day-to-day life routine. Nowadays magazines are less popular compared to Television and most people are using mobile phones as an asset for the latest updates, watching series, movies, etc. Due to advances in technology, almost all the houses have a Television and all of them have mobile phones. Mostly all teenagers are influenced by watching movies and web series. They try to image movie characters, attire and appearance. The mentality of the young crowd is that they will look cool if they follow celebrities and will be socially acceptable by their peers. It is said that they should always go with the trend and be up to date with time. As we all know movies and series are meant for entertainment purposes and they should be treated in the same way however, sometimes it is influenced in the wrong way. If Genz is trying to duplicate just the look and fashion then it seems to be fine. At times, the hero or heroine plays negative roles in movies just as a fiction, plan a scam or villain but few individuals try to apply them in their real life which causes great harm in one's life. To conclude I would say that it is ok to copy famous people to an extent unless is just for fun and causing no harm to oneself or society however, everyone should avoid learning any such thing from them which can be dangerous for anyone.