Some people think that introducing new technology can improve people’s quality of life in developing countries. However, others believe that free education should be offered. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Today we live in the modern era. A few people believe that innovative new technologies can improve people's lives in underdeveloped countries. Others believe that free education should be better. I will discuss both points of view with my opinions and relative examples. On the one hand, technology helps us to communicate more easily and quickly. Moreover, around two decades ago people used letters, ships and, animals for long-distance communication but now it is possible within two minutes through mobile phones and telephones. Having effective and convenient technologies medicals, education and transportation have been improving dramatically and we have got good accommodation and medical services that assist us to increase our life -span. For example, in recent research conducted by the Indian research institute, they found out that in Bangladesh, India, and Pakistan people's life spans improved by around five years via the use of advanced technologies. On the other hand, free education will assist us to know about health and the modern world. Also, in developing countries, lots of families can not afford high tuition fees. If people are educated they will be more self-awareness and more productive it will help the state to increase gross national income and ultimately individuals' living standards will rise. In my opinion, both are important to achieve people's quality of life. Moreover, without the use of modern devices and applications, we can not handle and complete our everyday activities. From morning to midnight, we use mobile phones, the internet, computers and, transportation, so technology plays a vital role in our modern life. But, education is also significant in operating and innovating new technologies to learn about such as science, business and arts. For instance, it has been proved that more educated nations are more innovative and productive in discovering new technologies like the USA and the UK. In conclusion, I would say that free education is so vital for people to increase their quality of life. It would help them be more innovative, creative and, productive.