Most young people without a partner would prefer to have a boyfriend or girlfriend. yet being in a relationship when you are young is not always a good idea. as part of a class project, write about whether you agree or disagree. give reasons for your answer.

In this contemporary epoch, the maximum youngster has a boyfriend or girlfriend as they do not want to live alone. Some people say that it is not beneficial to have a partner at a very young age while critics do not agree. I wholeheartedly believe that having a partner is a huge financial burden and a stress. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the benefit of having a partner is that it helps people to realize their responsibilities at a young age. They can know about their responsibilities at an early stage which is helpful for them to have a successful family later on. This scenario encourages them to get a better understanding of maintaining healthy relationships in their family. On the flip side, a relentless burden of financial responsibilities is placed on their shoulders, they are still young, and their mind are not prepared for that yet. Ultimately, it starts getting harder for them to manage their fiscal responsibilities because doing most of the chaos together is not always cheaper. Furthermore, having a boyfriend or girlfriend is a blessing for only a few partners, rather it becomes a stress for most individuals as bearing so many responsibilities is not an easy job for them. Thus, they start getting weak mentally and remain frustrated most of the time. Spending much time taking care of their partner's needs is not that relevant, instead, this time could be utilized on something better like studies or focusing on a career to get a job. According to my view, sometimes it is beneficial to have a partner by your side but in some situations, you need to face the consequences of being in a relationship. It all varies from person to person how they maintain their personal life. A relationship can make a human learn responsibilities but at the same time that relation can make a person stressed and overburdened as well. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above, partners do not prove to be supportive at all times, in some situations people face drawbacks in their relationship. Therefore, they need to learn to balance positive connections with their boyfriend or girlfriends.