Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare, other believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

In the contemporary epoch, individuals think the whole income achieved from tax should be spent in the health sector. Opponents of this standpoint believe the mentioned money must be utilized in other parts of one country. Both views are discussed as follows. On the one hand, people who believe the majority of revenue must be dedicated to a health issue deem health as the most crucial problem. In addition, in these people's opinion, health is inextricably intertwined with other aspects of one country. Hence, without having a healthy society, progressing in economics, sports, quality of goods production and being industrialized are impossible. In their viewpoints, it is noticeable that equipping hospitals and funding impoverished people to access appropriate treatments to alleviate their pain are among the apparent duties of politicians and, generally, everybody who is responsible for managing the country's funds. On the other hand, numerous people emphasize the importance of the other parts of one society. They argue that although health plays a significant role in one country, education, sports, preserving the environment, and conserving traditional customs and ceremonies are somehow as vital as health. They think not only is prepering health facilities a government's duty, but they must also provide a circumstance that all children are able to study or play their favorite sports. They ascertain the significance of a healthy mind, and the health of a mind without paying attention to all aspects of life is not practical. Thus, managers can not afford all the budget to care for health. Overall, in my view, despite deviding the budget fairly to all sectors of one country has a lot of difficulties, it can guarantee the prosperity and even comprehensive health of all people who reside in this highlighted country.