In the past, knowledge was stored in books. Today, people stored knowledge on the internet.

Nowadays, due to the advancement of technology, people store their information and knowledge on the Internet, while in the past traditional methods were used. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument will discuss and the support will be explained. On the one hand, the main merit of storing information on the internet is availability. In fact, the internet not only provides easy access to a vast amount of information from anywhere the world but also allows people to find the answer their question swiftly. Particularly, today more and more people, especially young people would rather find the answer to their questions on the net and avoid seeking advice from their families and friends. Furthermore, However, it is important to recognize that there are disadvantages associated with collecting information on the internet, the most significant of which is a privacy concerns.If someone shares their personal information on the Internet regardless of the potential risks, they may be exposed to hacking or misuse. Another demerit of keeping knowledge on the internet is In conclusion, although by saving knowledge on the internet, people easily access to wide range of resources, I am of the opinion that the drawback of this circumstance has surpassed its positive effect with regard to the lack of security and dependency.