Fossil fuels are the ain sources in many countries, but insome countries the use of alternative sources of energy are encourages. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, there has been a growing trend towards using alternative sources of energy such as solar power and wind power as a way to reduce the dependency on fossil fuels. It is the opinion of the writer that alternative sources have benefits because of enhance the economy and reduce diseases It is vital to understand that renewable experts are creating a wide range of jobs in various sectors of the economy. This is due to the fact that the installation, and the development of alternative sources are all contributing to job growth. Indeed these industries have the potential to employ a significant number of people, particularly in regions where traditional power industries are declining. As a result, this is not only boosts local economies but also reduces income unequally by supporting the workplace. Another point worth considering is the shift towards different sources of energy is seen as a positive way to reduce many diseases. In other words, alternative energy origins are considered to be more sustainable and environmentally friendly than fossil fuels. Thus, solar power and wind power do not produce harmful emissions that contribute to air pollution and climate change, making them a clean and green option for energy production. For instance, in Vietnam, many people are struggling with lung-related diseases because a significant amount of gas emissions from fossil fuels are released into the atmosphere daily. In conclusion, although the shift towards alternative sources of energy such as solar power and wind power has its challenges, in my view, it has positive effects and should be encouraged