Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines.tp what extent do you agree or disagree

Everything has changed all the time. Especially the recent years, with technology, the internet and social media. Also, traditional newspapers, books and magazines will be replaced by E- books. In the past decade, many people have liked to read newspapers because it is the only way to know the news. Many publishers gain a lot of money from selling paper-based newspapers. After several years, many paper-based publishers closed their business caused to disruption by e- books or technology. Every people include teenagers, adults and elder person have a smartphone, they can read books, news, magazines, comics or everything they want on their mobile phone. I agree that digital-base E- books and modern technology will replace paper-base or traditional newspapers, books and magazines, but not totally. Some people including me like to read paper-based material, it has a different feeling and scent compared to digital E- books. However, paper-based books have a lot of weight, it makes my back hurt a lot when carrying books and travelling around. Therefore, books have a limit by weight, you can not carry hundreds of books, but with E- books independent from this limit you can carry thousands or millions of books with you by using smartphone. Moreover, traditional books need some space to keep them neatly. Furthermore, you can share or send a number of knowledge around the world by utilising digital books, dramatically driving globalisation to more civilises. Potential tools called E- books break the wall that inhibits a person from learning new knowledge. In addition, no need for paper to produce E- books, then humans do not necessary to cut down trees. This is one of the ways to help global boiling. In conclusion, both traditional books and modern digital books have their own benefit. We can carry millions of books on smartphones, making it lower cost than paper-base books because no need for a process to make paper from trees. In other words, paper-based traditional books have a scent and feeling, that is not available in digital books.