A rise in childhood obesity is a real threat to health with an increasing number of children now classified as overweight. What are the causes of the problem and what measures can be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge of experience.

Nowadays, according to the statistical data it can be observed that there is a majority of kids who weigh more than they have to. This essay shall look at some of the problems of this phenomenon and provide a few solutions to how they can be overcome. As a matter of fact, it should be demonstrated firstly, that the essential role in the youngsters health plays nutrition factor. It is very important to monitor the junior's menu of food taken them during the whole period by their parents and relatives effectively and on time. For instance, some teenagers odore sweet food and maybe one of them has an addiction. Consequently, the lack of control from a mature society in reality leads to eating a lot of sweets in the young generation, which in turn leads to weight gain. Secondly, an additional cause of the abovewritten above-written issue lies in the lack of physical activity in young people. In order to solve these prospective issues, in truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken. It is highly recommended to develop sports sections in the school curriculum to increase opportunity for the younger generation to attend sports competitions and as a result, achieve the great shape. Additionally, it should be noted that many youngers who go to sports clubs become much more resilient and purposeful, they develop self-confidence and leadership qualities, which has a beneficial effect on their quality of life. In conclusion, there are various negative consequences of obesity for children, and corresponding measures need to be taken to tackle these issues.