society is based on certain laws and regualations. if everyone is allowed to do whatever they want to do, then the society would not function well. at what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge era, there is a necessity of laws and regulations for the foundation of a healthy society. However, whether it is allowed to do whatever an individuals want without any laws restrictions, then society will likely descend into chaos. I am totally agree with the former view and will discuss my points of view briefly in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, a good and better society consists of various law restrictions and regualtions because if we have a look in the history time periods, then there are numerous societies which remain undeveloped in area of economic and social growth due to the prime reason of unenforced laws. In addition to this, society make much contribution in economic and social factors through making baseline of regulations and societal welfare programmes which promote the development plans of any country. Moreover, the people who lives in restrictive societies always have instilling ethical and moral values such as not to harm others, less involvement in criminal activities, low rate of harassment reports, never harm any right of individuals, stay politely and maintaining discipline in other lives too. Furthermore, people who act solely based on freedom allowance are likely to be indulged in unfair practices. For example, usually, they do most of action for fulfulling their personal desires, and take possesssion on those things on which they have no right to poses, stifling personal freedom and creativity as well. Without the interference of government guidelines, person can reach at any extent to achieve their goals whether they have to harm others or kill the persons. In conclusion, there are some above mentioned points which are discussed according to my points of view. However, a good community make strong foundation with the restrictive regualtion regulations in which persons can achieve their aims with their freedom and passion.