society is based on certain laws and regulations.if everyone wants to do whatever they do then society will not functioning well. do you which extent agree or dosagree?

In this cutting-edge era, there is a necessity for laws and regulations for the foundation of a healthy society. However, whether it is allowed to do whatever an individuals want without any laws or restrictions, then society will likely descend into chaos. I totally agree with the former view and will discuss my points of view briefly in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, a good and better society consists of various law restrictions and regualtions because if we have a look at the history time periods, then there are numerous societies which remain undeveloped in areas of economic and social growth due to the prime reason of unenforced laws. In addition to this, society has much contribution in the economic and social factors through making baseline for regulations and societal welfare programmes which promote the development plans of any country. Moreover, the people who live in restrictive societies always have to instill ethical and moral values such as not harming others, less involvement in criminal activities, low rate of harassment reports, never harming any rights of individuals, stays polite and maintaining discipline in other lives too. Furthermore, people who act solely based on freedom allowance are likely to be indulged in unfair practices. For example, usually, they do most of actions for fulfilling their personal desires, and take possession on those things on which they have no right to possess, stifling personal freedom and creativity as well. Without the interference of government guidelines, people can reach to any extent to achieve their goals whether they have to harm others or murder someone. In conclusion, there are some above-mentioned points which are discussed according to my points of view. However, a good community makes a strong foundation with the restrictive regualtions in which people can achieve their aims with their freedom and passion.