In many countries governments are investigating in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think is an appropriate use of government money?

There is a belief that governments in different nation are dealing with the public by spending on latest technology due to their noticeable performance. This essay approves that this is a positive approach. It is crucial to understand that machinery supporters provide a remarkable efficiency in solving various problems. To explain, the chaos of the public is relentless owing to the complexity of society. However, the root of this emerges from equality, thus authorities should take action to maintain it. One of the best options is to fulfil citizens's complaints. Taking the USA as a example where governments have invested almost a billion dollars in setting up a AI system to take action about residents's dissatisfaction by answering their frequent questions relating to local security and other aspects to help them equip suitable protection. Owing to the affordability this development is considered appropriate. To comprehend, it is obvious that technical gadgets do not have limited physical health, therefore own an extraordinary productivity. The vast of dwellers's problems is repeatable, thus leveraging technology such as AI to address their needs is widely advisable. For example, chatbot is commonly applied in many developed countries to replace human to generate suitable solvement for citizens questionnares. As a result, governments can choose to invest in other sections instead of wasting a fortune from employing new officers. Efficiency from technology can straightforwardly cope with the public. Hence, this statement is a advantageous use of governments's budget.