Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

In fact, nowadays most countries face to environmental damage which are increasing every year. To my mind, there are some reasons in particular, the human factor is one of the main reasons for this. First of all, there are three types of environmental damage: loss of biodiversity, water pollution and global warming, climate changes. We can opt other damages such as over population, air quality. As can be seen, people impact badly to environment. They pollute the ocean, river as a result loss some animals and plants. We are cutting down trees by increasing the number of plants and factories so we can not understand these are not sustainable and renewable resource. In fact, the human factor in society is too much, as technology develops, many living things have become extinct. Second point is that the one of main environmental problem is air pollution which refers the release of pollutants into the air —pollutants that are detrimental to human health and the planet as a whole. Besides these addition, most air pollution comes from production and energy use such as driving car a gasoline, home a heating with oil. In these case, a fossil fuel is burned and harmful gases chemicals, gases are released into the air. Additionally, when people destroy forests and try to improve cities, they forget that forests are the main source of oxygen. In conclusion, people should find a eco-friendly remedy how how they can reduce environmental problems this period of increasing environmental problems. We must decrease to use the plastic materials also people must create reduce, recycle and reuse resources, save water, save electricity waste not, want not. We must not forget that the society belongs to each of us, so we are in the same boat.